Links

Best Map of London Art Galleries:

 

Art Monthly map: www.artmonthly.co.uk/magazine/site/london-gallery-map

 

First Thursdays listings in East London: www.whitechapelgallery.org/first-thursdays

 

 

Resource/ Directory Websites:

 

Animate Projects: www.animateprojects.org

 

Artlicks: www.artlicks.com

 

Artquest: www.artquest.org

 

Fluxus: www.fluxusartprojects.com

 

SUARTS: www.suarts.org/creative

 

SUARTS Industry Talks on Soundcloud: soundcloud.com/suarts/tracks

 

this is tomorrow: thisistomorrow.info

 

Ubuweb: www.ubuweb.com

 

 

Artists/ curators/ projects:

 

Alexander's Festival Hall: www.alexandersfestivalhall.org

 

Block Universe: blockuniverse.co.uk

 

Cosmic Mega Brain: www.cosmicmegabrain.com

 

Davide D'Elia: davidedelia.com

 

Francesco Bartoli: ipassi.blogspot.co.uk

 

Gavin Ramsey: www.gavinramsey.com

 

GIACOMO MARACCHIONI: www.eyescope.co.uk

 

Jonathan Silverman: www.jonathansilverman.info

 

KALEID Editions: www.kaleideditions.com

 

Liz Barile-Page: www.lizbarilepage.com

 

Made in Arts London: www.madeinartslondon.com

 

WBTC: www.webuilt-thiscity.com

 

 

Archives in London (more in this section, coming soon):

 

Chelsea College of Arts - Collections & Archives: www.arts.ac.uk/study-at-ual/library-services/collections-and-archives/chelsea

 

London College of Communication - Stanley Kubrick: www.arts.ac.uk/study-at-ual/library-services/collections-and-archives/archives-and-special-collections-centre/stanley-kubrick-archive

 

Live Art Development Agency: www.thisisliveart.co.uk

 

LUX Moving Image: www.lux.org.uk/collection/introduction

 

Tate Britain Print Room: www.tate.org.uk/research/prints-and-drawings-rooms

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Copyright © All Rights Reserved