Links

Best Map of London Art Galleries:


Art Monthly map: www.artmonthly.co.uk/magazine/site/london-gallery-map

www.artmonthly.co.uk/magazine/site/london-gallery-map


First Thursdays listings in East London: www.whitechapelgallery.org/first-thursdays



Resource/ Directory Websites:


Animate Projects: www.animateprojects.org

www.animateprojects.orga-n:


a-n:
a-n: www.a-n.co.uk


Artlicks: www.artlicks.com


Artquest: www.artquest.org

www.artquest.org


Fluxus: www.fluxusartprojects.com

Arts SU:


Arts SU:
Arts SU: www.arts-su.com/creative


this is tomorrow: thisistomorrow.info

Ubuweb:


Ubuweb: www.ubuweb.com

www.ubuweb.com



Artists/ curators/ projects:


Alexander's Festival Hall: www.alexandersfestivalhall.org

Block Universe:


Block Universe:
Block Universe: blockuniverse.co.uk


Cosmic Mega Brain: www.cosmicmegabrain.com

Davide D'Elia:


Davide D'Elia:
Davide D'Elia: davidedelia.com


Francesco Bartoli: ipassi.blogspot.co.uk

ipassi.blogspot.co.ukGavin Ramsey:


Gavin Ramsey:
Gavin Ramsey: www.gavinramsey.com


GIACOMO MARACCHIONI: www.eyescope.co.uk


Jonathan Silverman: www.jonathansilverman.info

KALEID Editions:


KALEID Editions: www.kaleideditions.com

www.kaleideditions.comLiz Barile-Page:


Liz Barile-Page:
Liz Barile-Page: www.lizbarilepage.com


Made in Arts London: www.madeinartslondon.com

WBTC:


WBTC: www.webuilt-thiscity.com

www.webuilt-thiscity.com



Top 5 Archives in London:


Chelsea College of Arts - Collections & Archives: www.arts.ac.uk/study-at-ual/library-services/collections-and-archives/chelsea


London College of Communication - Stanley Kubrick: www.arts.ac.uk/study-at-ual/library-services/collections-and-archives/archives-and-special-collections-centre/stanley-kubrick-archive


Live Art Development Agency: www.thisisliveart.co.uk


LUX Moving Image: www.lux.org.uk/collection/introduction


Tate Britain Print Room: www.tate.org.uk/research/prints-and-drawings-rooms








Copyright © All Rights Reserved